COEBS Academic Staff

philip 150x150

Dr. Philip Damas (PhD)

Senior Lecturer; and Dean of School of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness (COEBS)

Department of Food and Resource Economics (DeFRE)

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail Philip@sua.ac.tz

Mobile: +255 754 208 902

 

   
Dr.Makindara Profile

 

Dr. Jeremia Makindala(PhD)

Senior Lecturer and Head of Department of Business Management Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail makj@sua.ac.tz/makindalajeremia@hotmail.com

Mobile: +255 754 472 376/+255 784 472 376/+255 715 472 376

zena 150x150

 

Dr. Zena Mpenda (PhD)

Lecturer and Head of Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail zekenya@yahoo.com

Mobile: +255 752 956 277/+255 782 153 231

 Ndeyetabula  

Dr. Daniel Ndyetabula(PhD)

Lecturer and  Head of Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail ndyetabula@sua.ac.tz / alkard101@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile: +255 713 416 554/+255 754 284 455

 Prof. Mdoe

 

Prof. N.S.Y. Mdoe(PhD)

Professor Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail nmdoe@sua.ac.tz/nmdoe@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile: +255 655 368 166

 default avatar

 

Prof. E.R. Mbiha(PhD)

Associate Professor; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail mbia@sua.ac.tz/enrmbiha@yahoo.co.uk  

Mobile: +255

 Prof. Aida

 

Prof. A. Isinika (PhD)

Professor; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail

Mobile: +255 754 470 807

 gilead 150x150

 

Prof. Gilead Mlay (PhD)

Associate Professor; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail mlay.isaac@gmail.com

Mobile: +255 762 811 682

 Doc2 1 2

 

Prof. Joseph Hella (PhD)

Associate Professor; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail jphella@sua.ac.tz/jphella@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile: +255 753 284 283/+255 655 787777

 Prof.Kadigi

 

Prof. R. Kadigi (PhD)

Associate Professor; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail rmkadigi@sua.ac.tz/rmkadigi@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile: +255 754 645 157

 Fulgence Mishili

 

Dr. Fulgence Mishili (PhD)

Senior Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail fjmishili@yahoo.com/fmishili@sua.ac.tz

Mobile: +255 713 442 586/+255 767 442 586/+255 782 442 586

 Anna Temu

 

Dr. Anna Temu (PhD)

Senior Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail: aatemu2002yahoo.co.uk ,aatemu@gmail.com ,    aatemu@sua.ac.tz  

Mobile: +255 755 344 336/+255 658 534 436 Landline +255 260 3435

 Dr. Mutabazi

 

Prof. Khalmadin D. Mutabazi(PhD)

Associate Professor; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail kmutabazi@sua.ac.tz/khalmadin@yahoo.com

Mobile: +255 764 637 253

 Dr. Lazaro

 

Dr. Evelyn Lazaro (PhD)

Senior Lecturer; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail lazaroa55@sua.ac.tz/lazaroa55@yahoo.co.uk

Mob. +255 754 293 135

 akyoo 150x150

Dr. Adam M. Akyoo (PhD)

Senior Lecturer, Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail akyoo63@sua.ac.tz 

Mobile: +255 754 592 647

 default avatar

 

Dr. Elibariki Msuya(PhD)

Senior Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail msuyaee@sua.ac.tz/mzeeba@hotmail.com

Mobile: +255 776 431 143/+255 655 254 417

 default avatar

 

Dr. Betty Waized (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail yzbetty@sua.ac.tz

Mobile: +255 688 232 222

 IMG 20210113 WA0019

Dr.  Florens M. Turuka

Senior Lecturer, Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail:

Mobile: +255 769 673 092

 Dr.Rose COEBS

 

Dr. Roselyn Alphonce (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail alphonce@sua.ac.tz

Mobile:+255 717 102 831

 Dr Longo

 

Dr. Joseph Longo (PhD)

Lecturer; Department Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail longo@sua.ac.tz / damson196@yahoo.com

Mobile: +255 744 431 259

 Christopher Magomba

 

Dr. Christopher Magomba (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail cmagomba@sua.ac.tz

Mobile: +255 713 279 492/+255 788 709 709

 George Fasha

 

Dr. George Fasha (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail gfasha@sua.ac.tz/gfasha@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile: +255 765 808 090/+255 652 722 729 

 Dr Felix

 

Dr. Felix Nandonde (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail fagdas1980@yahoo.com

Mobile: +255 713 757 157 

 Seluyinga

 

 Dr. Nicetus Seluhinga (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail snicetus@yahoo.com

Mobile: +255 787 384 884/ +255 655 474 755

 default avatar

 

Dr. Mahamud Hamad (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail Haeliz-ngaiza@yahoo.com/ngaiza1511@yahoo.com

Mobile: +255 713 468 686/+255 767 468 686

 Dr.Mgeni

 Dr. C.P. Mgeni (PhD)

Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail chlsmgeni099@sua.ac.tz/charlesmgeni@zalf.de

Mobile: +255 714 745 880/+255 753 480 216/+4915788430416

 malaki 150x150

 

Mr. Charles Malaki (PhD) on going

 Assistant Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail: comalaki@gmail.com

Mobile: +255 713 427 972/+255 787 280 574

 MS Pato 2

 

Ms. Innocensia  Dickson Pato (PhD on going)

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail:  innocensianyanghura@sua.ac.tz,  innodpato@gmail.com

Mobile: +255 742 999 329 / +255 689 805 834

IMG 20210114 WA0000

 

Ms. Judith Valerian (PhD on going)

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail: jvalerian@sua.ac.tz  or  judysilayo@gmail.com

Mobile: +255 653 836 438

 default avatar

 

Mr. M. Marwa LLM

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail

Mobile: +255 713833509

IMG 2414 2IEwSiF5aSvs

Ms. Aika O. Aku

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Food and Resource Economics

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail: aika.aku@sua.ac.tz 

Mobile: +255 678 054 065

 hokororo

 

Dr. Silver Hokororo (PhD) 

Lecturer; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail silverhoko@sua.ac.tz

Mobile: +255 754 957 355

 Stephano maganga  

Mr. Stephano Maganga (PhD On going)

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail: stmaganga@sua.ac.tzstmaganga@gmail.com

Mobil: +255 715 280 939

Tunguhole

 

Mr. Jires Edson Tunguhole

Assistant  Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

P.O.Box 3007

COEBS, SUA, MOROGORO

E-mail .jirestunguhole@sua.ac.tz

Mobile:+255 719 322 63 

 

Hilder Nyangi

 

Ms.Hilder C.Nyangi

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Business Management

P.O.Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail: hilder.nyangi@sua.ac.tz

Mobile: +255 753 143 750

mayenga image

 

Mr. Lubango Mayenga

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Business Management

P.O Box 3007 SUA,Morogoro

Email :Lubango.mayenga@sua.ac.tz

Mobile:+255 785 670 078

Asha photo

Ms. Asha Jumanne

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

E-mail:asha.jumanne@sua.ac.tz

Mobile: +255 754 769 774

IMG 2408wqB0Nf81ufU1

Ms. Prisca Kimaro

Assistant Lecturer; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

Mobile: +255 758033878

Email.prisca.kimaro@sua.ac.tz

 Dismas Mwacha

Mr. Dismass Mwacha

Tutorial Assistant; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

Mobile: +255 766857136

Email dismas.mwacha@sua.ac.tz

 default avatar

 

Mr. Venance Mpunde

Tutorial Assistant; Department of Business Management

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

Mobile:+255673064769

Email:venance.mpunde@sua.ac.tz

 IMG 20210114 WA0014

 

Mr. Frank Mluge

Tutorial Assistant; Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Box 3007, SUA- Morogoro

Mobile: +255 621109324

frank.mluge@sua.ac.tz