DTI Academic Staff

 

Dr. Zena Mpenda (PhD)

Head of Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:mpendaz@sua.ac.tz

 

Dr. Philip Damas (PhD)

Principal of College of Economics and Business Studies (COEBS)

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:philip@sua.ac.tz

Prof. Josephat Hella

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:jhella@sua.ac.tz

Prof. Reuben M.J. Kadigi

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:rmjkadigi@sua.ac.tz

Ms. Judith Valerian (PhD on going)

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:jvalerian@sua.ac.tz

Dr Charles Mgeni (PhD)

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:chrlsmgeni099@sua.ac.tz

Dr. Christopher G. Magomba (PhD)

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:cmagomba@sua.ac.tz

Prof. Khamaldin D. Mutabazi

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:kmutabazi@sua.ac.tz

Ms. Innocensia Patto (PhD on going)

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:innocensianyanghura@sua.ac.tz

Dr. Gody J. Sanga (PhD)

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:godysanga2012@gmail.com

Prof. Glead I. Mlay

Department of Trade and Investment (DTI)

Email:gilead@sua.ac.tz